The FIPS codes of Connecticut counties

The list is the FIPS codes of Connecticut counties. All the FIPS codes are starting with 09.

County FIPS Code
Fairfield 09001
Hartford 09003
Litchfield 09005
Middlesex 09007
New Haven 09009
New London 09011
Tolland 09013
Windham 09015

All codes are cited from United States Department of Agriculture [28].

Data Source

  • [28] United States Department of Agriculture. County FIPS Codes. Retrieved October 31, 2020, from